Staff & Board Members

Executive Director

Phone: 517.485.4283

Board of Directors

Old Town Commercial Association (OTCA) Board of Directors are voted into three year terms each February at OTCA’s Annual Meeting and Member Mixer. Board members commit to participating in several ways including sitting on committees, volunteering at events and raising funds for future programming. Old Town is fortunate enough to have so many dedicated volunteers but these board members help create a vision and momentum to a better more vibrant Old Town.

The board meets at 7:15 p.m. the second Thursday of each month at the OTCA office.


Ben Dowd, CEDAM


Lynn Ross, Mother & Earth Baby Boutique

At Large

Colleen Curran, MLive Media Group

Vice President

Shannon Murphy, MLive Media Group


Breina Pugh, BWL


Mark Chamberlin, Chamberlin Photography Services

Angelique DePhene, Inverve Marketing & Web

Ed Nicolas

Grace Braatz-Opper, Modern Woodman

Mark Washburn, Gorman’s


Lily Werbin, Elderly Instruments

Old Town Board members are nominated by the membership 10 days before the Annual Meeting which will always be held the first week of February every year. Participating on the board of directors is a huge commitment so we encourage all candidates to participate in Old Town volunteer opportunities through the four committees; Promotions, Organization, Design & Business Development.