Old Town 2012 Board of Directors

Old Town Commercial Association is composed of many different groups that work together to make Old Town a vibrant and dynamic downtown district.  One group  essential to this mission is our Board of Directors. We are excited to announce our 2012 Board of Directors:

  • Don McNabb, President, Triterra
  • Shannon Rolley, Vice President, Jackson National Life
  • Heather Chunko, Treasurer, Heather Chunko CPA, PLC
  • Karen Stefl, Secretary, Such Video
  • Mary Swanson, At Large, Swanson Design
  • David Such, Such Video
  • Erin Slayter, The Sweaty Mouse
  • Rochelle Rizzi, Rizzi Designs
  • Lynne Brown, Perspective 2
  • David Gregware, Tallulah’s Folly